Gästebewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
88 %

Bewertungen
Seit Februar 2018 von 135 Gästen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.1 / 5
Buchung
 
4.5 / 5
Check-In
 
4.4 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.4 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.0 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.2 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.1 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.3 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.0 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.1 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.5 / 5
Tagung/Konferenzen
 
4.5 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.4 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.5 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
15.08.2019 Flag_en
We arrived very late after a stressful drive, the reception was very good and the restaurant was held open a little late for us, therefore that is the first good thing. The other good things include the points that the room is/was very clean and comfortable, with a great bathroom. Then there is the location, which is breathtaking to tell the truth - a very beautiful part of Germany :), the people working there were all very friendly and helpful as well.
4/5
19.07.2019 Flag_en
Very friendly hotel staff and nice breakfast
4/5
02.09.2018 Flag_en
Very nice location. Hotel was ok with nice restaurant and service. Only complaint was that noise from corridor could easily be heard in the room.
5/5
12.12.2016 Flag_en
The hotel was well kept, the staff very friendly. I loved the hallway nooks for sitting and the furnishings. The complimentary breakfast was kept fresh and stocked and the wait-staff was very helpful and friendly. The down side was lack of parking. It is free if you can find a space.
5/5
13.07.2015 Flag_en
The hotel is a most charming, historic and well situated accommodation in the heart of Assmannhausen, which itself constitutes a very quaint, even picturesque village. The hotel itself was founded in 1408 or so and to stay there is to imagine yourself back centuries in time. At the same moment, you enjoy first class luxury furnishings, top level precision of service and hospitality as well as maximum comfort. Indeed, we were very grateful to stay a night at your wonderful hotel on the way from our sojourn from Rome to The Hague with our two small children. Not only that, but the adjoining restaurant was a delight for all of us because it allowed to sample excellent countryside cuisine in an ambience of elegant but rustic simplicity. We declare "Well done!!!" to your management and staff and wish you all the best until we see you again!
4/5
17.06.2015 Flag_en
Wi-fi is not good, anything else is ok
5/5
17.05.2015 Flag_en
We loved our stay from the minute we walked in to your lovely hotel. The lass at the desk was so friendly and helpful. The room was amazing, clean ,large and really comfortable (room hotel) and we loved the balcony. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choice. All the advice we were given was so helpful re the ferry on the Rhine and the chairlift. So well done ,you have a lovely hotel run very efficiently

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. ×

Ok, Einverstanden Mehr Information in unserer Datenschutzerklärung
× AKZENT Hotels - Klasse für sich

IBE wird geladen...